

2022 Minnesota Special Redistricting Panel Political Subdivision Splits Comparison Senate

	Split Political Subdivisions	
	Counties (N = 87)	Cities/ Townships* (N = 2,741)
2022 Districts	39	41
2012 Districts	39	45
Wattson	45	38
Anderson	33	31
Sachs	33	36
Corrie	46	129

^{*}When a city or township is split on a county boundary, that split is not counted.

This report was produced from data generated by Maptitude for Redistricting (Version 2021 Build 4960) using boundary adjustments made by the Minnesota Legislature's Legislative Coordinating Commission Geospatial Information Office.

The parties are listed in the order in which they appear in the case caption.

2022 Minnesota Special Redistricting Panel Political Subdivision Splits Comparison House

	Split Political Subdivisions	
	Counties (N = 87)	Cities/ Townships* (N = 2,741)
2022 Districts	53	71
2012 Districts	54	89
Wattson	54	73
Anderson	40	43
Sachs	50	69
Corrie	54	182

^{*}When a city or township is split on a county boundary, that split is not counted.

This report was produced from data generated by Maptitude for Redistricting (Version 2021 Build 4960) using boundary adjustments made by the Minnesota Legislature's Legislative Coordinating Commission Geospatial Information Office.

The parties are listed in the order in which they appear in the case caption.